Skip to content


Authors: Juanita Havill
Related Series: Jamaica
The Leona book series by Juanita Havill includes books It Always Happens to Leona and Leona and Ike. See the complete Leona series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
It Always Happens to Leona - Book #1 of the Leona

It Always Happens to Leona

Juanita Havill
From $4.19
Leona and Ike - Book #2 of the Leona

Leona and Ike

Juanita Havill
From $4.79
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured