Skip to content


The Legion book series by Brandon Sanderson includes books Legion, Legion: Skin Deep, Lies of the Beholder, and several more. See the complete Legion series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Legion - Book #1 of the Legion


Brandon Sanderson
Out of Stock
Legion: Skin Deep - Book #2 of the Legion

Legion: Skin Deep

Brandon Sanderson
From $27.69
Lies of the Beholder - Book #3 of the Legion

Lies of the Beholder

Brandon Sanderson
From $7.99
Legion: The Many Lives of Stephen Leeds - Book  of the Legion

Legion: The Many Lives of Stephen Leeds

Brandon Sanderson
From $4.79
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured