Skip to content

Laura Nelson Mystery

The Laura Nelson Mystery book series by Patricia Gussin & Gussin Patricia includes books Shadow of Death, Twisted Justice, Weapon of Choice, and several more. See the complete Laura Nelson Mystery series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Shadow of Death - Book #1 of the Laura Nelson Mystery

Shadow of Death

Patricia Gussin, Gussin Patricia
From $7.69
Twisted Justice - Book #2 of the Laura Nelson Mystery

Twisted Justice

Patricia Gussin
From $5.09
Weapon of Choice - Book #3 of the Laura Nelson Mystery

Weapon of Choice

Patricia Gussin
From $4.79
After the Fall - Book #4 of the Laura Nelson Mystery

After the Fall

Patricia Gussin
From $4.29
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured