Skip to content

Kick Lannigan

Authors: Chelsea Cain
The Kick Lannigan book series by Chelsea Cain includes books One Kick and Kick Back. See the complete Kick Lannigan series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
One Kick - Book #1 of the Kick Lannigan

One Kick

Chelsea Cain
From $4.49
Kick Back - Book #2 of the Kick Lannigan

Kick Back

Chelsea Cain
Coming Soon
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured