Skip to content

Kate Lange

Authors: Pamela Callow
The Kate Lange book series by Pamela Callow includes books Damaged, Indefensible, Tattooed, and several more. See the complete Kate Lange series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Damaged - Book #1 of the Kate Lange


Pamela Callow
From $4.19
Indefensible - Book #2 of the Kate Lange


Pamela Callow
From $19.99
Tattooed - Book #3 of the Kate Lange


Pamela Callow
From $4.69
Exploited - Book #4 of the Kate Lange


Pamela Callow
From $19.99
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured