Skip to content

Jim Chapel

Authors: David Wellington
The Jim Chapel book series by David Wellington includes books Chimera, The Hydra Protocol, and The Cyclops Initiative. See the complete Jim Chapel series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Chimera - Book #1 of the Jim Chapel


David Wellington
From $4.19
The Hydra Protocol - Book #2 of the Jim Chapel

The Hydra Protocol

David Wellington
From $4.79
The Cyclops Initiative - Book #3 of the Jim Chapel

The Cyclops Initiative

David Wellington
From $4.79
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured