Skip to content

Jewels of Time

The Jewels of Time book series by Pamela Montgomerie includes books Sapphire Dream and Amethyst Destiny. See the complete Jewels of Time series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Sapphire Dream - Book #1 of the Jewels of Time

Sapphire Dream

Pamela Montgomerie
Out of Stock
Amethyst Destiny - Book #2 of the Jewels of Time

Amethyst Destiny

Pamela Montgomerie
From $3.99
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured