Skip to content

Jeremy Logan

Authors: Lincoln Child
The Jeremy Logan book series by Lincoln Child includes books Deep Storm, Terminal Freeze, The Third Gate, and several more. See the complete Jeremy Logan series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
6 Books
Deep Storm - Book #1 of the Jeremy Logan

Deep Storm

Lincoln Child
From $3.59
Terminal Freeze - Book #2 of the Jeremy Logan

Terminal Freeze

Lincoln Child
From $4.49
The Third Gate - Book #3 of the Jeremy Logan

The Third Gate

Lincoln Child
From $4.29
The Forgotten Room - Book #4 of the Jeremy Logan

The Forgotten Room

Lincoln Child
From $4.49
Full Wolf Moon - Book #5 of the Jeremy Logan

Full Wolf Moon

Lincoln Child
From $5.09
Chrysalis: A Thriller - Book #6 of the Jeremy Logan

Chrysalis: A Thriller

Lincoln Child
From $5.09
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured