Skip to content

Jane Candiotti

Authors: Clyde Phillips
The Jane Candiotti book series by Clyde Phillips includes books Fall from Grace, Blindsided, Sacrifice, and several more. See the complete Jane Candiotti series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Fall from Grace - Book #1 of the Jane Candiotti

Fall from Grace

Clyde Phillips
From $5.09
Blindsided - Book #2 of the Jane Candiotti


Clyde Phillips
From $5.69
Sacrifice - Book #3 of the Jane Candiotti


Clyde Phillips
From $6.89
Unthinkable - Book #4 of the Jane Candiotti


Clyde Phillips
From $5.59
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured