Skip to content

Jada Jones

Related Series: Been There, Done That
The Jada Jones book series by Kelly Starling Lyons includes books Jada Jones: Rock Star, Class Act, Sleepover Scientist, and several more. See the complete Jada Jones series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
5 Books
Jada Jones: Rock Star - Book #1 of the Jada Jones

Jada Jones: Rock Star

Kelly Starling Lyons
From $3.99
Class Act - Book #2 of the Jada Jones

Class Act

Kelly Starling Lyons
From $4.19
Sleepover Scientist - Book #3 of the Jada Jones

Sleepover Scientist

Kelly Starling Lyons
From $5.89
Dancing Queen - Book #4 of the Jada Jones

Dancing Queen

Kelly Starling Lyons
From $5.79
Sky Watcher #5 - Book #5 of the Jada Jones

Sky Watcher #5

Kelly Starling Lyons
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured