Skip to content


Authors: William Ritter
Related Series: The Oddmire
The Jackaby book series by William Ritter includes books Jackaby, Beastly Bones, Ghostly Echoes, and several more. See the complete Jackaby series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Jackaby - Book #1 of the Jackaby


William Ritter
From $3.99
Beastly Bones - Book #2 of the Jackaby

Beastly Bones

William Ritter
From $4.39
Ghostly Echoes - Book #3 of the Jackaby

Ghostly Echoes

William Ritter
From $5.29
The Dire King - Book #4 of the Jackaby

The Dire King

William Ritter
From $5.39
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured