Skip to content

Inspector Ramírez

Authors: Peggy Blair
The Inspector Ramírez book series by Peggy Blair includes books The Beggar's Opera, The Poisoned Pawn, Hungry Ghosts, and several more. See the complete Inspector Ramírez series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
The Beggar's Opera - Book #1 of the Inspector Ramírez

The Beggar's Opera

Peggy Blair
From $4.19
The Poisoned Pawn - Book #2 of the Inspector Ramírez

The Poisoned Pawn

Peggy Blair
From $4.19
Hungry Ghosts - Book #3 of the Inspector Ramírez

Hungry Ghosts

Peggy Blair
From $8.09
Umbrella Man - Book #4 of the Inspector Ramírez

Umbrella Man

Peggy Blair
From $13.29
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured