Skip to content

Inspector Gowda

Authors: Anita Nair
The Inspector Gowda book series by Anita Nair includes books A Cut-Like Wound and Chain of Custody. See the complete Inspector Gowda series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
A Cut-Like Wound - Book #1 of the Inspector Gowda

A Cut-Like Wound

Anita Nair
From $7.99
Chain of Custody - Book #2 of the Inspector Gowda

Chain of Custody

Anita Nair
From $6.69
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured