Skip to content


Authors: Cornelia Funke
The Inkworld book series by Cornelia Funke includes books Inkheart, Inkspell, Inkdeath, and several more. See the complete Inkworld series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Inkheart - Book #1 of the Inkworld


Cornelia Funke
From $3.59
Inkspell - Book #2 of the Inkworld


Cornelia Funke
From $3.59
Inkdeath - Book #3 of the Inkworld


Cornelia Funke
From $4.05
The Inkheart Trilogy - Book  of the Inkworld

The Inkheart Trilogy

Cornelia Funke
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured