Skip to content


Authors: Whitley Strieber
The Hunger book series by Whitley Strieber includes books The Hunger, The Last Vampire, and Lilith's Dream : A Tale of the Vampire Life. See the complete Hunger series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
The Hunger - Book #1 of the Hunger

The Hunger

Whitley Strieber
From $6.99
The Last Vampire - Book #2 of the Hunger

The Last Vampire

Whitley Strieber
From $3.99
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured