Skip to content

Hera Hunter series

Authors: Ellie DeFarr
The Hera Hunter book series by Ellie DeFarr includes books Haunting Memories from a Troubled Past and Melancholy Manor. See the complete Hera Hunter series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Melancholy Manor - Book #2 of the Hera Hunter series

Melancholy Manor

Ellie DeFarr
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured