Skip to content


Authors: Kate Hewitt
The Hartley-by-the-Sea book series by Kate Hewitt includes books Rainy Day Sisters, Now and Then Friends, and A Mother Like Mine. See the complete Hartley-by-the-Sea series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Rainy Day Sisters - Book #1 of the Hartley-by-the-Sea

Rainy Day Sisters

Kate Hewitt
From $5.79
Now and Then Friends - Book #2 of the Hartley-by-the-Sea

Now and Then Friends

Kate Hewitt
From $5.39
A Mother Like Mine - Book #3 of the Hartley-by-the-Sea

A Mother Like Mine

Kate Hewitt
From $4.59
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured