Skip to content

Hannah Barlow

Authors: Carroll Lachnit
The Hannah Barlow book series by Carroll Lachnit includes books Murder in Brief, A Blessed Death, Akin to Death, and several more. See the complete Hannah Barlow series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Murder in Brief - Book #1 of the Hannah Barlow

Murder in Brief

Carroll Lachnit
From $4.19
A Blessed Death - Book #2 of the Hannah Barlow

A Blessed Death

Carroll Lachnit
From $5.09
Akin to Death - Book #3 of the Hannah Barlow

Akin to Death

Carroll Lachnit
From $5.69
Janie's Law (Hannah Barlow Mystery) - Book #4 of the Hannah Barlow

Janie's Law (Hannah Barlow Mystery)

Carroll Lachnit
From $4.19
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured