Skip to content

Gunnie Rose

The Gunnie Rose book series by multiple authors includes books An Easy Death, A Longer Fall, The Russian Cage, and several more. See the complete Gunnie Rose series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
An Easy Death - Book #1 of the Gunnie Rose

An Easy Death

Charlaine Harris
From $4.89
A Longer Fall - Book #2 of the Gunnie Rose

A Longer Fall

Charlaine Harris
From $5.89
The Russian Cage - Book #3 of the Gunnie Rose

The Russian Cage

Charlaine Harris
From $9.99
Unfettered II - Book  of the Gunnie Rose

Unfettered II

Erin Mallon, Shawn Speakman, Jim Butcher, Brandon Sanderson, Charlaine Harris, Nick Podehl, Emily Woo Zeller
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured