Skip to content


The Fractalverse book series by Christopher Paolini includes books Fractal Noise and To Sleep in a Sea of Stars. See the complete Fractalverse series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Fractal Noise - Book #0.5 of the Fractalverse

Fractal Noise

Christopher Paolini
From $8.09
To Sleep in a Sea of Stars - Book #1 of the Fractalverse

To Sleep in a Sea of Stars

Christopher Paolini
From $8.19
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured