Skip to content

Flashback Four

Authors: Dan Gutman
The Flashback Four book series by Dan Gutman includes books The Lincoln Project, The Titanic Mission, The Pompeii Disaster, and several more. See the complete Flashback Four series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
The Lincoln Project - Book #1 of the Flashback Four

The Lincoln Project

Dan Gutman
From $3.99
The Titanic Mission - Book #2 of the Flashback Four

The Titanic Mission

Dan Gutman
From $3.99
The Pompeii Disaster - Book #3 of the Flashback Four

The Pompeii Disaster

Dan Gutman
From $5.29
The Hamilton-Burr Duel - Book #4 of the Flashback Four

The Hamilton-Burr Duel

Dan Gutman
From $4.89
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured