Skip to content


Authors: Laura Harris
The Firesouls book series by Laura Harris includes books Kindling Ashes: Firesouls Book I, Fanning Flames, and The Firesouls Duology. See the complete Firesouls series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Kindling Ashes: Firesouls Book I - Book #1 of the Firesouls

Kindling Ashes: Firesouls Book I

Laura Harris
From $16.69
Fanning Flames - Book #2 of the Firesouls

Fanning Flames

Laura Harris
From $19.13
The Firesouls Duology - Book  of the Firesouls

The Firesouls Duology

Laura Harris
From $24.04
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured