Skip to content


The Fayborn book series by J. Aleksandr Wootton includes books Her Unwelcome Inheritance and The Eighth Square. See the complete Fayborn series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Her Unwelcome Inheritance - Book #1 of the Fayborn

Her Unwelcome Inheritance

J. Aleksandr Wootton
From $12.94
The Eighth Square - Book #2 of the Fayborn

The Eighth Square

J. Aleksandr Wootton
From $13.85
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured