Skip to content


Authors: Lauren Kate
Related Series: The Hollows, Teardrop
The Fallen book series by Lauren Kate includes books Fallen, Torment, Passion, and several more. See the complete Fallen series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
8 Books
Fallen - Book #1 of the Fallen


Lauren Kate
From $3.99
Torment - Book #2 of the Fallen


Lauren Kate
From $3.99
Passion - Book #3 of the Fallen


Lauren Kate
From $3.99
Fallen in Love - Book #3.5 of the Fallen

Fallen in Love

Lauren Kate
From $5.19
Rapture - Book #4 of the Fallen


Lauren Kate
From $4.99
Unforgiven - Book #5 of the Fallen


Lauren Kate
From $10.52
The Fallen Trilogy - Book  of the Fallen

The Fallen Trilogy

Lauren Kate
Out of Stock
The Fallen Series Boxed Set - Book  of the Fallen

The Fallen Series Boxed Set

Lauren Kate
From $58.81
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured