Skip to content

Red Sparrow Trilogy

Authors: Jason Matthews
The Red Sparrow Trilogy book series by Jason Matthews includes books Red Sparrow, Palace of Treason, and The Kremlin's Candidate. See the complete Red Sparrow Trilogy series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Red Sparrow - Book #1 of the Red Sparrow Trilogy

Red Sparrow

Jason Matthews
From $3.99
Palace of Treason - Book #2 of the Red Sparrow Trilogy

Palace of Treason

Jason Matthews
From $3.99
The Kremlin's Candidate - Book #3 of the Red Sparrow Trilogy

The Kremlin's Candidate

Jason Matthews
From $4.79
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured