Skip to content

Dodge Cove

Authors: Kate Evangelista
The Dodge Cove book series by Kate Evangelista includes books No Love Allowed, No Holding Back, and No Second Chances. See the complete Dodge Cove series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
No Love Allowed - Book #1 of the Dodge Cove

No Love Allowed

Kate Evangelista
From $4.19
No Holding Back - Book #2 of the Dodge Cove

No Holding Back

Kate Evangelista
From $4.19
No Second Chances - Book #3 of the Dodge Cove

No Second Chances

Kate Evangelista
From $3.99
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured