Skip to content


Authors: Sherwood Smith
The Dobrenica book series by Sherwood Smith includes books Coronets and Steel, Blood Spirits, and Revenant Eve. See the complete Dobrenica series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Coronets and Steel - Book #1 of the Dobrenica

Coronets and Steel

Sherwood Smith
From $4.39
Blood Spirits - Book #2 of the Dobrenica

Blood Spirits

Sherwood Smith
From $4.59
Revenant Eve - Book #3 of the Dobrenica

Revenant Eve

Sherwood Smith
From $4.19
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured