Skip to content


Authors: Jeff Sampson
The Deviants book series by Jeff Sampson includes books Vesper, Havoc, and Ravage. See the complete Deviants series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Vesper - Book #1 of the Deviants


Jeff Sampson
From $5.39
Havoc - Book #2 of the Deviants


Jeff Sampson
From $4.39
Ravage - Book #3 of the Deviants


Jeff Sampson
From $4.79
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured