Skip to content

Detective Watters

The Detective Watters book series by Malcolm Archibald includes books The Fireraisers, The Atlantic Street Murder, and Murdered On The 13th. See the complete Detective Watters series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
The Fireraisers - Book #1 of the Detective Watters

The Fireraisers

Malcolm Archibald
From $16.46
The Atlantic Street Murder - Book #2 of the Detective Watters

The Atlantic Street Murder

Malcolm Archibald
From $16.23
Murdered On The 13th - Book #3 of the Detective Watters

Murdered On The 13th

Malcolm Archibald
From $15.59
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured