Skip to content

Detective Patrick Lennon

Related Series: Kate Maddox, The Magpies
The Detective Patrick Lennon book series by Louise Voss & Mark Edwards includes books From the Cradle and The Blissfully Dead. See the complete Detective Patrick Lennon series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
From the Cradle - Book #1 of the Detective Patrick Lennon

From the Cradle

Louise Voss, Mark Edwards
From $6.89
The Blissfully Dead - Book #2 of the Detective Patrick Lennon

The Blissfully Dead

Louise Voss, Mark Edwards
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured