Skip to content


Authors: Olivia Gaines
The Davonshire book series by Olivia Gaines includes books Courting Guinevere, Loving Words, and Vanity's Pleasure (Davonshire Series) (Volume 3). See the complete Davonshire series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Courting Guinevere - Book #1 of the Davonshire

Courting Guinevere

Olivia Gaines
Out of Stock
Loving Words - Book #2 of the Davonshire

Loving Words

Olivia Gaines
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured