Skip to content

Dave Cubiak

Authors: Patricia Skalka
The Dave Cubiak book series by Patricia Skalka includes books Death Stalks Door County, Death at Gills Rock, Death in Cold Water, and several more. See the complete Dave Cubiak series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Death Stalks Door County - Book #1 of the Dave Cubiak

Death Stalks Door County

Patricia Skalka
From $11.59
Death at Gills Rock - Book #2 of the Dave Cubiak

Death at Gills Rock

Patricia Skalka
From $8.69
Death in Cold Water - Book #3 of the Dave Cubiak

Death in Cold Water

Patricia Skalka
From $11.09
Death by the Bay - Book #5 of the Dave Cubiak

Death by the Bay

Patricia Skalka
From $9.89
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured