Skip to content


Related Series: Forever Windsor, June Magee, R.N
The Damaged book series by Barrett & Barrett Magill includes books Damaged in Service, Defying Gravity, Dispatched with Cause, and several more. See the complete Damaged series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Damaged in Service - Book #1 of the Damaged

Damaged in Service

From $28.79
Defying Gravity - Book #2 of the Damaged

Defying Gravity

Barrett, Barrett Magill
From $17.29
Dispatched with Cause - Book #3 of the Damaged

Dispatched with Cause

Barrett, Barrett Magill
From $7.59
Deliver Us From Evil - Book #4 of the Damaged

Deliver Us From Evil

Out of Stock
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured