Skip to content

Cortlandt Scott Mystery

The Cortlandt Scott Mystery book series by Lee Mossel & L.J. Sellers includes books The Murder Prospect, The Talus Slope, and More Than 100% Dead. See the complete Cortlandt Scott Mystery series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
The Murder Prospect - Book #1 of the Cortlandt Scott Mystery

The Murder Prospect

Lee Mossel, L.J. Sellers
From $6.99
The Talus Slope - Book #2 of the Cortlandt Scott Mystery

The Talus Slope

Lee Mossel
Out of Stock
More Than 100% Dead - Book #3 of the Cortlandt Scott Mystery

More Than 100% Dead

Lee Mossel
From $8.49
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured