Skip to content


The Colsec book series by Douglas Arthur Hill includes books Exiles of Colsec, The Caves of Klydor, and Colsec Rebellion. See the complete Colsec series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Exiles of Colsec - Book #1 of the Colsec

Exiles of Colsec

Douglas Arthur Hill
From $5.69
The Caves of Klydor - Book #2 of the Colsec

The Caves of Klydor

Douglas Arthur Hill
From $5.79
Colsec Rebellion - Book #3 of the Colsec

Colsec Rebellion

Douglas Arthur Hill
From $5.89
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured