Skip to content

Chesapeake Valor

Authors: Dani Pettrey
The Chesapeake Valor book series by Dani Pettrey includes books Cold Shot, Still Life, Blind Spot, and several more. See the complete Chesapeake Valor series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Cold Shot - Book #1 of the Chesapeake Valor

Cold Shot

Dani Pettrey
From $4.09
Still Life - Book #2 of the Chesapeake Valor

Still Life

Dani Pettrey
From $20.79
Blind Spot - Book #3 of the Chesapeake Valor

Blind Spot

Dani Pettrey
From $5.39
Dead Drift - Book #4 of the Chesapeake Valor

Dead Drift

Dani Pettrey
From $4.89
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured