Skip to content

Charlie Cates

Authors: Hester Young
The Charlie Cates book series by Hester Young includes books The Gates of Evangeline, The Shimmering Road, and The Burning Island. See the complete Charlie Cates series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
The Gates of Evangeline - Book #1 of the Charlie Cates

The Gates of Evangeline

Hester Young
From $4.19
The Shimmering Road - Book #2 of the Charlie Cates

The Shimmering Road

Hester Young
From $4.19
The Burning Island - Book #3 of the Charlie Cates

The Burning Island

Hester Young
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured