Skip to content

Charlemagne's Legacy

Authors: Vittorio Pareto
The Charlemagne's Legacy book series by Vittorio Pareto begins with Emma of the Ardennes. See future books in the series listed in order as they release.
1 Book
Emma of the Ardennes - Book #1 of the Charlemagne's Legacy

Emma of the Ardennes

Vittorio Pareto
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured