Skip to content

Capitol Chronicles

The Capitol Chronicles book series by Shirley Hailstock includes books White Diamonds (Arabesque), More Than Gold, Mirror Image (Arabesque), and several more. See the complete Capitol Chronicles series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
White Diamonds (Arabesque) - Book #2 of the Capitol Chronicles

White Diamonds (Arabesque)

Shirley Hailstock
From $3.99
More Than Gold - Book #3 of the Capitol Chronicles

More Than Gold

Shirley Hailstock
From $4.59
Mirror Image (Arabesque) - Book #4 of the Capitol Chronicles

Mirror Image (Arabesque)

Shirley Hailstock
From $4.19
Legacy (Arabesque) - Book #5 of the Capitol Chronicles

Legacy (Arabesque)

Shirley Hailstock
From $3.99
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured