Skip to content

Brothers in Blue

Authors: K. Langston
Related Series: MINE
The Brothers in Blue book series by K. Langston includes books The Officer's Promise and The Sergeant's Protection. See the complete Brothers in Blue series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
The Officer's Promise - Book #1 of the Brothers in Blue

The Officer's Promise

K. Langston
Out of Stock
The Sergeant's Protection - Book #3 of the Brothers in Blue

The Sergeant's Protection

K. Langston
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured