Skip to content

Blackpool Mystery

The Blackpool Mystery book series by Jordan Gray & Keah Brown includes books Stolen, Vanished, Submerged, and several more. See the complete Blackpool Mystery series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Stolen - Book #1 of the Blackpool Mystery


Jordan Gray
From $6.29
Vanished - Book #2 of the Blackpool Mystery


Jordan Gray
From $6.59
Submerged - Book #3 of the Blackpool Mystery


Jordan Gray, Keah Brown
From $5.99
Unearthed - Book #4 of the Blackpool Mystery


Jordan Gray
From $7.09
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured