Skip to content

Bantorus MC

Authors: Debra Kayn
The Bantorus MC book series by Debra Kayn includes books Breathing His Air, Aching to Exhale, Soothing His Madness, and several more. See the complete Bantorus MC series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
6 Books
Breathing His Air - Book #1 of the Bantorus MC

Breathing His Air

Debra Kayn
From $4.79
Aching to Exhale - Book #2 of the Bantorus MC

Aching to Exhale

Debra Kayn
From $10.79
Soothing His Madness - Book #3 of the Bantorus MC

Soothing His Madness

Debra Kayn
From $10.59
Grasping for Freedom - Book #4 of the Bantorus MC

Grasping for Freedom

Debra Kayn
From $10.59
Fighting To Ride - Book #5 of the Bantorus MC

Fighting To Ride

Debra Kayn
From $12.79
Struggling For Justice - Book #6 of the Bantorus MC

Struggling For Justice

Debra Kayn
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured