Skip to content


Authors: Yelena Lugin
Related Series: In the Crossfire
The Aorra book series by Yelena Lugin includes books Splintered Fate and Shattered Fate. See the complete Aorra series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Splintered Fate - Book #1 of the Aorra

Splintered Fate

Yelena Lugin
From $13.90
Shattered Fate - Book #2 of the Aorra

Shattered Fate

Yelena Lugin
From $12.73
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured