Skip to content


Authors: Kendare Blake
The Anna book series by Kendare Blake includes books Anna Dressed in Blood and Girl of Nightmares. See the complete Anna series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Anna Dressed in Blood - Book #1 of the Anna

Anna Dressed in Blood

Kendare Blake
From $4.29
Girl of Nightmares - Book #2 of the Anna

Girl of Nightmares

Kendare Blake
From $4.09
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured