Skip to content


The Andromeda book series by Michael Crichton & Daniel H. Wilson includes books The Andromeda Strain and The Andromeda Evolution. See the complete Andromeda series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
The Andromeda Strain - Book #1 of the Andromeda

The Andromeda Strain

Michael Crichton
From $3.59
The Andromeda Evolution - Book #2 of the Andromeda

The Andromeda Evolution

Michael Crichton, Daniel H. Wilson
From $4.19
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured