Skip to content


Authors: Elizabeth Strout
The Amgash book series by Elizabeth Strout includes books My Name Is Lucy Barton, Anything is Possible, Oh William!, and several more. See the complete Amgash series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
My Name Is Lucy Barton - Book #1 of the Amgash

My Name Is Lucy Barton

Elizabeth Strout
From $4.09
Anything is Possible - Book #2 of the Amgash

Anything is Possible

Elizabeth Strout
From $4.09
Oh William! - Book #3 of the Amgash

Oh William!

Elizabeth Strout
From $3.99
Lucy by the Sea - Book #4 of the Amgash

Lucy by the Sea

Elizabeth Strout
From $4.99
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured