Skip to content


The Afterdark book series by Annie Dalton & Amparo Ortiz includes books The Afterdark Princess (Afterdark), The Dream Snatcher, and The Midnight Museum. See the complete Afterdark series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
The Afterdark Princess (Afterdark) - Book #1 of the Afterdark

The Afterdark Princess (Afterdark)

Annie Dalton, Amparo Ortiz
Out of Stock
The Dream Snatcher - Book #2 of the Afterdark

The Dream Snatcher

Annie Dalton
From $6.39
The Midnight Museum - Book #3 of the Afterdark

The Midnight Museum

Annie Dalton
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured