Skip to content

7 Biographies

Authors: Eric Metaxas
The 7 Biographies book series by Eric Metaxas includes books Seven Men, Seven Women, Seven Men and Seven Women: And the Secret of Their Greatness, and several more. See the complete 7 Biographies series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Seven Men - Book  of the 7 Biographies

Seven Men

Eric Metaxas
From $4.19
Seven Women - Book  of the 7 Biographies

Seven Women

Eric Metaxas
From $4.09
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured