Skip to content
Mass Market Paperback True Love Cowboy: A McGrath Novel Book

ISBN: 0063020807

ISBN13: 9780063020801

True Love Cowboy: A McGrath Novel

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Mass Market Paperback

Condition: Like New*

*Best Available: (ex-library)

$7.19
Save $2.80!
List Price $9.99

1 Available

Book Overview

New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Ryan is known for her cowboy heroes, strong-willed heroines, and powerful love stories. Always page-turning, her western set romances are perfect for fans of Diana Palmer, BJ Daniels, and Linda Lael Miller. Cowboys live by their word, their wits, and their loyalty. Jon Crawford has returned to Montana, determined to take over his father's ranch and raise his daughter in Big Sky Country, leaving the big-city...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured