Skip to content
Hardcover The Truth about Contagion: Exploring Theories of How Disease Spreads Book

ISBN: 1510768823

ISBN13: 9781510768826

The Truth about Contagion: Exploring Theories of How Disease Spreads

For readers of Plague of Corruption , Thomas S. Cowan, MD, and Sally Fallon Morell ask the question: are there really such things as "viruses"? Or are electro smog, toxic living conditions, and 5G actually to blame for COVID-19? The official explanation for today's COVID-19 pandemic is a "dangerous, infectious virus." This is the rationale for isolating a large portion of the world's population in their homes so as to curb its spread. From face masks...

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: New

$21.85
Save $3.14!
List Price $24.99

50 Available

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured